Have a Question? Contact the Humanities Office or an Academic Unit

Canadian Public Relations Society Honours Terence Flynn

Congratulations to Dr. Terry Flynn of the Department of Communication Studies and Multimedia, who has been awarded the Philip A. Novikoff Memorial Award. Established in 1989 in memory of the long-time Canadian Public Relations Society (CPRS) member, the late Philip A. Novikoff, the award is given to an accredited CPRS member who has furthered the standing of the public relations profession in Canada. The recipient contributes to the enhancement of CPRS and the betterment of the community.

Full Story