Faculty

[TOP]

A

Joseph Adamson,Ph.D
Professor of English

Email: adamsonj@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Nadine Attewell, PhD
Associate Professor

Email: attewen@mcmaster.ca
Profile

[TOP]

B

Sarah Brophy, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: brophys@mcmaster.ca
Profile
[TOP]

C

Chandrima Chakraborty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: chandri@mcmaster.ca
Profile/ Website

David L. Clark, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: dclark@mcmaster.ca
Profile / Website

Daniel Coleman, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: dcoleman@mcmaster.ca
Profile / Website

[TOP]

D

Patrick Deane
President & Vice-Chancellor
Professor of English & Cultural Studies

Email: presdnt@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Amber Dean
Assistant Professor Cultural Studies and Gender Studies
Graduate Program in Gender Studies and Feminist Research
Email: deanamb@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Jeffery Donaldson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: jdonalds@mcmaster.ca
Profile/Website

[TOP]

E

[TOP]

F

Susan Fast, Ph.D. (Iowa)
Professor of Cultural Studies and GSFR
Email: fastfs@mcmaster.ca
Profile
[TOP]

G

Henry Giroux, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies and
Global TV Network Chair in Communications

Email: girouxh@mcmaster.ca
Profile / Website

Susan Searls Giroux, Ph.D.
Associate Vice-President, Faculty &
Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email:avpfac@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Donald Goellnicht, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies and
Associate Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Email: goellnic@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Melinda Gough , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Email: goughm@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Catherine Annette Grisé, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: grisec@mcmaster.ca
Profile

[TOP]

H

Roger Hyman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Email: rogerhyman@rogers.com
Profile
[TOP]

I

[TOP]

J

[TOP]

K

Grace Kehler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: kehlerg@mcmaster.ca
Profile

James King, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Email: jking@mcmaster.ca
Profile
[TOP]

L

[TOP]

M

Rick Monture, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: monture@mcmaster.ca
Profile
[TOP]

N

[TOP]

O

Susie O'Brien, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Cultural Studies and Director of CSCT MA Program
Email: obriensu@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Mary O'Connor, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies and
Email: moconnor@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Helen M. Ostovich, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Email: ostovich@mcmaster.ca
Profile

[TOP]

P

[TOP]

Q

[TOP]

R

[TOP]

S

Anne Savage, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Cultural Studies
Email: savage@mcmaster.ca
Profile

Mary Silcox, Ph.D.
Professor of English

Email: silcox@mcmaster.ca
Profile

[TOP]

T

[TOP]

U

[TOP]

V

[TOP]

W

Peter Walmsley, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Chair, Department of English and Cultural Studies
Email: walmsley@mcmaster.ca
Profile
[TOP]

X

[TOP]

Y

Lorraine York, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Cultural Studies and Chair of the English
Graduate Studies Committee

Email: yorkl@mcmaster.ca
Profile
[TOP]

Z

Gena Zuroski Jenkins
Assistant Professor
Email:zjenkin@mcmaster.ca
Profile